Call Now: 256.867.2896 View All Units

Rocket City RV & Self Storage

11101 Hwy 231-431 N, Meridianville, AL 35759
Current Customers: 256.585.3150

Facility Reviews Summary

[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star] 5 Stars - 6 Reviews
5 Stars - 6 Reviews
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great people to deal with.
June 3, 2019
Reply from Manager on June 3, 2019
Thank you very much! We are very glad you selected Rocket City RV & Self Storage!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Best overall customer service
Aly Kincannon
March 14, 2019
Rocket city storage is the place to go. They have good prices and the staff is very friendly and go the extra mile to make sure your happy before you leave. Stop in to see Dave super nice guy
Reply from Manager on March 15, 2019
Thank you Aly! We are so happy that we could make your stay positive since moving/storing is frustrating. Have a wonderful day!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Nices Storage arround!!!!
Devin
November 19, 2018
I am parking by travel trailer with them. nice staff and they are even there on Sunday.
Reply from Manager on November 19, 2018
Thanks Devin, Glad you picked us to store your RV with us. I have emailed you the contact information for the traveling RV repair service that can winterize your trailer.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Safe new storage
Tim
June 20, 2018
Great new storage units in town, I would recommend!
Reply from Manager on June 20, 2018
Tim, thanks for choosing Rocket City RV and Self Storage. We are happy to have earned your business.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
AMAZING CUSTOMER SERVICE!
Cheryl
May 29, 2018
Great service from the gentleman in the office, was helpful and courteous while my family moved, even giving us water in the heat. Thank you!
Reply from Manager on June 4, 2018
Cheryl, It is getting warm! You are welcomed to stop in the office for a cold water anytime. Thanks for storing with us at Rocket City RV & Self Storage.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Beautiful new facility!
Brittany
April 18, 2018
WOW! Best storage in town, brand new facility. I just started to store my RV with them. I would recommend to anyone!
Reply from Manager on June 4, 2018
Thanks Brittany! Happy to have you storing with us at Rocket City RV & Self Storage!
Write a review